Softball (Girls JVG)

NEWS

JV Green Softball Defeats Carmel, 9-2 cover photo
JV Green Softball Defeats Carmel, 9-2
JV Softball Falls to Orioles cover photo
JV Softball Falls to Orioles
JV Softball Ties Western, 7-7 cover photo
JV Softball Ties Western, 7-7
JV Softball Falls to Pioneers, 2-3 cover photo
JV Softball Falls to Pioneers, 2-3

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 9 - 7 - 1

Event Date Scores

Carmel High School (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Carmel High School
9 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

WESTERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs WESTERN HIGH SCHOOL
7 - 7 (Tie)
DETAILS

Mooresville High School (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

12:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs MOORESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

FRANKLIN COMMUNITY HIGH SCH (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FRANKLIN COMMUNITY HIGH SCH
8 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankton High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Frankton High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mt. Vernon (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Mt. Vernon
7 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Zionsville High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pike High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Pike High School
21 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Noblesville High School
2 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Fishers High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Fishers High School
3 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Palestine High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs New Palestine High School
3 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cathedral High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Indianapolis Cathedral Hi
13 - 12 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Brownsburg High School
6 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Franklin Central High School (H)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FRANKLIN CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Pendleton Heights High Sc (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FRANKLIN CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
9 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

North Central High School (H)

Fri, Mar. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs North Central High School
17 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Carmel High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Carmel High School
20 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Softball Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Westfield High School

BUY TICKETS