EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Guerin Catholic (Scrimmage) (A)

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Plainfield High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Plainfield

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Brownsburg High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Tennis Stadium-WHS)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Avon High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Avon High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Delta Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

9:00 AM EDT

DELTA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Harrison (WL) (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Harrison (WL)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Hamilton Southeastern Hig (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern Hig

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Zionsville Community High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Saint Josephs High School - South Bend (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Racquet Club (IRC)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Noblesville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Fishers High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Guerin Catholic (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Lebanon High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Franklin Central High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

FRANKLIN CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

HCC (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

HCC (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Indianapolis Cathedral Hi (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indianapolis Cathedral Hi

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Park Tudor High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Park Tudor High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Canceled:

Bulldog JV Girls Tennis Invitational (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

North Central High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

North Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

TBD

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

TBD

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

State (Team) (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

TBD

North Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity & JV)

State (Individual) (A)

Fri, Jun. 7 2024

TBD

North Central High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Westfield High School

BUY TICKETS