EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Pike - Scrimmage (H)

Thu, Oct. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

North Central HS (A)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

North Central HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Pendleton Heights High Sc (H)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Tri-West High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lawrence Central (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

12:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Fishers High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

6:00 PM EST

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Pike High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (H)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

WARSAW COMMUNITY HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

4:00 PM EST

WARSAW COMMUNITY HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Carmel High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Zionsville High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Avon High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Noblesville High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

12:00 PM EST

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

FRANKLIN CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Indianapolis Bishop Chartard (H)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hamilton Heights High Sch (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

12:00 PM EST

Hamilton Heights High Sch

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hamilton Southeastern Hig (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Hamilton Southeastern Hig

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

INDIAN CREEK SR HIGH SCH (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

12:00 PM EST

INDIAN CREEK SR HIGH SCH

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Brownsburg High School (JV) (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Brownsburg High School (JV)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Ben Davis (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Westfield High School

BUY TICKETS