EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Plainfield High School (Scrimmage) (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

PLAINFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Carmel High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

North Central HS (H)

Fri, Mar. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Franklin Central High School (H)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Pendleton Heights High Sc (H)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Brownsburg High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

GREENFIELD-CENTRAL HIGH SCH (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Cathedral High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Indianapolis Cathedral Hi

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

New Palestine High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Fishers High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Kokomo Softball Tournament (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Kokomo Softball Tournament (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Noblesville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Yorktown High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Tri-West High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Lawrence North (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Zionsville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Zionsville High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Center Grove High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Mt. Vernon (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Hamilton Southeastern Hig (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Hamilton Heights High Sch (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

MOORESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

MOORESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

WESTERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School (Varsity Softball Field-WHS)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Avon High School (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Avon High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 28 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

State (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Westfield High School

BUY TICKETS