EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (JV-F)

JV Round Robin (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

5:30 PM EST

WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Brownsburg High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

6:30 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Warren Central High Schoo (H)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

6:30 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Covington Community High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

10:30 AM EST

Covington Community High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Fishers High School (A)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:30 PM EST

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Noblesville High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:30 PM EST

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Carmel JV Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Candy Cane Classic (A)

Wed, Dec. 21 2022

TBD

Avon High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Candy Cane Classic (A)

Thu, Dec. 22 2022

TBD

Avon High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Zionsville High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:30 PM EST

Zionsville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Techie JV Invite (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:00 AM EST

Purdue Polytechnic - Englewood

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Carmel JV (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

6:30 PM EST

WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Harrison High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:30 PM EST

Harrison High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

HCC JV Invite (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV-F)

Hamilton Southeastern Hig (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Hamilton Southeastern Hig

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Westfield Shamrocks

BUY TICKETS