Contacts: Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Department

Westfield High School

Athletics Contact Information

FALL ATHLETICS

Cheerleading(Fall)        Chris Little                coachchrissa@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country      Roger Wachtel          wachtelr@wws.k12.in.us

Girls Cross Country      Shane Moore             scm23@yahoo.com

Football                           Jake Gilbert               gilbertj@wws.k12.in.us

Girls Golf                        Trevor Neu                 neut@wws.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer                    Kevin Scanlon           scanlonk@rocketmail.com

Girls Soccer                    Hannah Mangus      mangusha@wws.k12.in.us  

Boys Tennis                    Tony Peters              petersa@wws.k12.in.us  

Volleyball                        Sandra Burks           burkss@wws.k12.in.us

 

WINTER ATHLETICS

Boys Basketball            Shane Sumpter        sumpters@wws.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball            Ginny Smith              smithg@wws.k12.in.us  

Boys Swimming           Darrick Thomas        dthomas@viperaquatics.org  

Girls Swimming           Darrick Thomas        dthomas@viperaquatics.org

Wrestling                      Phil Smith                  smithph@wws.k12.in.us

Cheerleading(Winter) Chelsea Stephens      stephensc@wws.k12.in.us

 

SPRING ATHLETICS

Baseball                         Ryan Bunnell              bunnellr@wws.k12.in.us

Boys Golf                      Josh Bryant                  josh.m.bryant@gmail.com

Softball                         Brian Revercomb        westfieldshamrocksoftball@gmail.com

Girls Tennis                 Trudy Coler                   tcoler@indy.rr.com

Boys Track                    Roger Wachtel            wachtelr@wws.k12.in.us

Girls Track                    Josh Miracle                miraclej@wws.k12.in.us

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Bill Davis                   Athletic Director              davisb@wws.k12.in.us

Andy Tebbe               Asst. Athletic Director    tebbea@wws.k12.in.us

Chris Rogers             Athletic Secretary            rogersc@wws.k12.in.us  

Dee Mahoney          Athletic Trainer                 mahoneyd@wws.k12.in.us

Betsy Bradely          Athletic Trainer                  bradleyb@wws.k12.in.us