EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Cathedral High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 11 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Pride Performance Center

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Fishers High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

PLAINFIELD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:00 AM EDT

PLAINFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

New Palestine High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

5:30 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Franklin Central High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

North Central High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Guerin Catholic High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Zionsville Community High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Indianapolis Bishop Chata (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Bishop Chata

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Noblesville High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Indianapolis Cathedral Hi (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Pride Performance Center

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Hamilton Southeastern Hig (H)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Brebeuf Preparatory High (H)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Pendleton Heights High Sc (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Pendleton Heights High Sc

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Brownsburg High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Carmel High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Avon High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Sectional Games 1 & 2 (H)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Sectional Semi-Finals (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Sectional Championship (H)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

2:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Regional (A)

Wed, Oct. 12 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V/JV)

State (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Westfield Shamrocks

BUY TICKETS